## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 301 OF 2016 & IA NOS. 626 & 627 OF 2016

Dated: 25<sup>th</sup> September, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Om Hydro Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & .... Respondent(s)

Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Tarun Johri

Mr. Ankur Gupta

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Manoj Kr. Sharma for R-1

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-2

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list this matter for hearing on <u>5-12-2018</u>.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur)
Chairperson

tpd/kt